What's on at The Jack Russell

Thu 16 May, Thu 23 May

Enjoy an evening in the company of Harriet Jane, a vintage inspired, retro obsessed singer from the South Coast of…

Read more

Past Events at The Jack Russell

Thu 16 May 2024

Thursday’s at The Jack Russell. From 16th May Indulge in a tantalizing evening of savoury steaks and soulful tunes every…

Read more
This event has now ended
.

Thu 14 Mar 2024

Enjoy a 5 course dinner in partnership with Wanderlust Wine. Wanderlust Wine works exclusively with passionate winemakers who share their…

Read more
This event has now ended
.

Wed 14 Feb 2024

Enjoy our special Valentine’s Menu at The Jack Russell.

Read more
This event has now ended
.

Tue 30 Jan 2024

Enjoy an evening in the company of Harriet Jane, a vintage inspired, retro obsessed singer from the South Coast of…

Read more
This event has now ended
.

Thu 25 Jan 2024

Join us for a culinary celebration of the legendary Scottish poet lyricist. £45per person / £55 with Whisky pairing.

Read more
This event has now ended
.

Tue 16 Jan 2024

Enjoy an evening in the company of Harriet Jane, a vintage inspired, retro obsessed singer from the South Coast of…

Read more
This event has now ended
.

Sun 27 Aug 2023

Join us for live music from 5.30 pm to 8.30 pm on Sunday 27th August when the brilliant Lounge Blizzard…

Read more
This event has now ended
.

Thu 24 Aug 2023

Book your table at our evening celebrating grouse from the North Yorkshire Moors. Table reservations are essential.

Read more
This event has now ended
.