What's on at The Jack Russell

Thu 18 Jul 2024

Becca performs Pop classics with a blend of soulful vocals and the joyful sounds of her keyboard.

Read more

Thu 25 Jul 2024

Enjoy an evening in the company of Harriet Jane, a vintage inspired, retro obsessed singer from the South Coast of…

Read more

Thu 01 Aug 2024

Honey smooth tones from Jessica’s stunning vocal performance as she covers the best in RnB, Soul, Pop and Jazz

Read more

Thu 08 Aug 2024

Folk/pop artist Tom sings and plays acoustic covers with an alternative twist

Read more

Thu 15 Aug 2024

John is an energetic blend of a soulful, emotive voice matched perfectly with his rhythmic guitar style

Read more

Thu 22 Aug 2024

Maddison brings country and rock classics sung in a relaxed acoustic manner

Read more

Sun 25 Aug 2024

JB Mac – Ibiza Chill Dj, percussion and Vocals entertainment to enjoy your bank holiday Sunday with, 3–6pm:

Read more

Thu 29 Aug 2024

Lily is a Soulful singer bringing upbeat classics as well as smooth lounge vibes.

Read more

Past Events at The Jack Russell

Thu 11 Jul 2024

Nicole is a singer songwriter with a boot stomping country feel that can make any event a memorable one

Read more
This event has now ended
.

Thu 16 May, Thu 23 May

Enjoy an evening in the company of Harriet Jane, a vintage inspired, retro obsessed singer from the South Coast of…

Read more
This event has now ended
.

Thu 16 May 2024

Thursday’s at The Jack Russell. From 16th May Indulge in a tantalizing evening of savoury steaks and soulful tunes every…

Read more
This event has now ended
.

Thu 14 Mar 2024

Enjoy a 5 course dinner in partnership with Wanderlust Wine. Wanderlust Wine works exclusively with passionate winemakers who share their…

Read more
This event has now ended
.

Wed 14 Feb 2024

Enjoy our special Valentine’s Menu at The Jack Russell.

Read more
This event has now ended
.

Tue 30 Jan 2024

Enjoy an evening in the company of Harriet Jane, a vintage inspired, retro obsessed singer from the South Coast of…

Read more
This event has now ended
.

Thu 25 Jan 2024

Join us for a culinary celebration of the legendary Scottish poet lyricist. £45per person / £55 with Whisky pairing.

Read more
This event has now ended
.

Tue 16 Jan 2024

Enjoy an evening in the company of Harriet Jane, a vintage inspired, retro obsessed singer from the South Coast of…

Read more
This event has now ended
.

Sun 27 Aug 2023

Join us for live music from 5.30 pm to 8.30 pm on Sunday 27th August when the brilliant Lounge Blizzard…

Read more
This event has now ended
.

Thu 24 Aug 2023

Book your table at our evening celebrating grouse from the North Yorkshire Moors. Table reservations are essential.

Read more
This event has now ended
.